Junior Leadership Bursary - past recipients

This page lists the recipients of the ESU's Junior Leadership Bursary, an award that supports the development of leadership skills for people aged under 18 in regional Victoria. It was first offered in November 2020.


Applications closed on 15 November.


The awarded recipient, from Mildura, decided not to accept the Bursary, because of other study commitments.


Winner: Ben Okely of Shepparton. Read more HERE.
Runner-up: Abbey Lazenby of Nagambie. Read more HERE.


This page was updated on 30 October 2022.